Home / اتصل بنا

 
Departement Nom Prénom Email
Administration Directeur ENS Laghouat directeur@ens-lagh.dz
Administration Directeur adjoint ENS Laghouat dafcrex@ens-lagh.dz
Administration Directeur adjoint ENS Laghouat dapgrs@ens-lagh.dz
Administration contact ENS Laghouat contact@ens-lagh.dz
Administration Relations Ext. ENS Laghouat relex@ens-lagh.dz
Administration fc ENS Laghouat fc@ens-lagh.dz
Administration so ENS Laghouat so@ens-lagh.dz
Administration secrétaire général ENS Laghouat sg@ens-lagh.dz
ENS Laghouat labo.pedagogique@ens-lagh.dz
Anglais Kebbache Tayeb t.kebbache@ens-lagh.dz
Anglais Gasmi Mostafa m.gasmi@ens-lagh.dz
Anglais Belferd Lamia l.belferd@ens-lagh.dz
Anglais Mechraoui Sara s.mechraoui@ens-lagh.dz
Anglais Daoudi Morad m.daoudi@ens-lagh.dz
Anglais Hachelaf Ahmed abdelhakim a.hachelaf@ens-lagh.dz
Anglais Taybi Ahmed a.taybi@ens-lagh.dz
Anglais Herrat Sara s.herrat@ens-lagh.dz
Anglais Nouar Ali a.nouar@ens-lagh.dz
Anglais Boualem Fadia f.boualem@ens-lagh.dz
Anglais Rogti Meroua m.rogti@ens-lagh.dz
Anglais Chriguen Anissa a.chriguen@ens-lagh.dz
Français Ouali Khaoula k.ouali@ens-lagh.dz
Français Bader Tayeb t.bader@ens-lagh.dz
Français Abbache Mourad m.abbache@ens-lagh.dz
Français Lasheb Baghdadi b.lasheb@ens-lagh.dz
Français Leghoui Siham s.leghoui@ens-lagh.dz
Français Merizegui Messaouda m.merizegui@ens-lagh.dz
Français Benhafsa Farida f.benhafsa@ens-lagh.dz
langue arabe Abdelhafidi Abessalam a.abdelhafidi@ens-lagh.dz
langue arabe Benchaa Mostafa m.benchaa@ens-lagh.dz
langue arabe Zeid Elkhier Fatima Zohra f.zeidelkhier@ens-lagh.dz
langue arabe Benhorma Ahmed a.benhorma@ens-lagh.dz
langue arabe Guaradi Mohamed m.guaradi@ens-lagh.dz
langue arabe Rimita Abelghani a.rimita@ens-lagh.dz
langue arabe Zeid Elkhier Zineb z.zeidelkhier@ens-lagh.dz
langue arabe Guesmia Mabrouk m.guesmia@ens-lagh.dz
langue arabe Remita Abdelghani a.remita@ens-lagh.dz
 langue arabe  Hamama  Belkacem
b.hamama@ens-lagh.dz
Math Merouani Mohammed m.merouani@ens-lagh.dz
Math Tehmi Nabil n.tehmi@ens-lagh.dz
Math Belboul Aissa a.belboul@ens-lagh.dz
Math hellal Abdelaziz a.hellal@ens-lagh.dz
Math Madani Belabes b.madani@ens-lagh.dz
Math Khelifi Hichem h.khelifi@ens-lagh.dz
Math Chettih Ali a.chettih@ens-lagh.dz
Math Ait Mohammed Houcine h.aitmohammed@ens-lagh.dz
Math Ben youb Mohammed m.benyoub@ens-lagh.dz
Math Naceri Mokhtar m.naceri@ens-lagh.dz
Math Brahimi Taher t.brahimi@ens-lagh.dz
Math Dhouib Elmadani e.dhouib@ens-lagh.dz
Math Laidi mohammed m.laidi@ens-lagh.dz
Math ben saasaa Kamal k.bensaasaa@ens-lagh.dz
Math chellali Sara s.chellali@ens-lagh.dz
Math Dahman Sofiane s.dahman@ens-lagh.dz
Physique Bouafia Mourad m.bouafia@ens-lagh.dz
Physique Soulieh Rachid r.soulieh@ens-lagh.dz
Physique Draoui Ahmed a.draoui@ens-lagh.dz
Physique Abdelhafidi Asma as.abdelhafidi@ens-lagh.dz
Physique Babaghiou Meriem Imane m.babaghiou@ens-lagh.dz
Physique Naidjat Mohammed m.naidjat@ens-lagh.dz
Physique Mohammedi Nassim n.mohammedi@ens-lagh.dz
Physique Oudheina Belkhier b.oudheina@ens-lagh.dz
Physique Zaoui Mosatafa m.zaoui@ens-lagh.dz
Physique Mahfoudi Rokia r.mahfoudi@ens-lagh.dz
Physique Djokhdem Khaled k.djokhdem@ens-lagh.dz
Physique Allaoui Laid Abdelkarim l.allaoui@ens-lagh.dz
Physique taouef Lakhdar l.taouef@ens-lagh.dz
Physique Benkechoua Mebarka Imane m.benkechoua@ens-lagh.dz
Physique Terbag Laadjal l.terbag@ens-lagh.dz
Physique Merah Houcine h.merah@ens-lagh.dz
Physique Achour Yahia y.achour@ens-lagh.dz
Physique Nadjem Hadjer h.nadjem@ens-lagh.dz
Physique Zahag Ahmed a.zahag@ens-lagh.dz
Physique Boudebia Saad s.boudebia@ens-lagh.dz
Physique Djaili Salim s.djaili@ens-lagh.dz
Physique Benbelighit Ahmed a.benbelighit@ens-lagh.dz
Physique Briki Khaled k.briki@ens-lagh.dz
Physique Daoudi Mounir mo.daoudi@ens-lagh.dz
Physique Mahboub Mohammed faouzi m.mahboub@ens-lagh.dz
Physique Soltani Amal a.soltani@ens-lagh.dz
Physique Bachir Bouidjra Ouadie o.bachirbouidjra@ens-lagh.dz
Physique Sehairi Kamal k.sehairi@ens-lagh.dz
Physique Zaabal Moufida m.zaabal@ens-lagh.dz
Physique Belfadel Abdelmounaim a.belfadel@ens-lagh.dz
Physique Brini Elhadad Missaoui m.brinielhadad@ens-lagh.dz
Physique Benabed Fadila f.benabed@ens-lagh.dz
Physique Abbassi Mouna Souad m.abbassi@ens-lagh.dz
Physique Benchatti Toufik t.benchatti@ens-lagh.dz
Physique Benseghir Abdelaziz a.benseghir@ens-lagh.dz
Physique walid bachir bouiadjra w.bachirbouiadjra@ens-lagh.dz
Sciences naturelles Aouissi Hadjer h.aouissi@ens-lagh.dz
Sciences naturelles Maamri Malika m.maamri@ens-lagh.dz
Sciences naturelles Khenifi Mohammed Lamine m.khenifi@ens-lagh.dz
Sciences naturelles Mohammedi Aicha a.mohammedi@ens-lagh.dz
Sciences naturelles Seddiki Said s.seddiki@ens-lagh.dz
Sciences naturelles Ben Abed Khadidja Houda k.benabed@ens-lagh.dz
Sciences naturelles Filali Abessalam a.filali@ens-lagh.dz
Sciences naturelles Berramdane Tayeb t.berramdane@ens-lagh.dz
Sciences naturelles Lahoum Abdelhadi a.lahoum@ens-lagh.dz
Sciences naturelles Bouhali Abdelbaki a.bouhali@ens-lagh.dz
Sciences naturelles Gasmi Safia s.gasmi@ens-lagh.dz
Sciences naturelles Benmebarek Hadjira h.benmebarek@ens-lagh.dz
Sciences naturelles Labiad Redouane r.labiad@ens-lagh.dz
Sciences naturelles Boubrima Aridj a.boubrima@ens-lagh.dz
Sciences naturelles Belmadani Lkarima l.belmadani@ens-lagh.dz
Sciences naturelles Boubka Atika a.boubka@ens-lagh.dz
Sciences naturelles Hadjsaid Hacina h.hadjsaid@ens-lagh.dz
Sciences naturelles Guedouah Sid Ali s.guedouah@ens-lagh.dz

أسمك الكريم (مطلوب)

بريدك الإلكتروني (مطلوب)

العنوان

رسالتك